Key Contacts

Mark J. Byerley Sr.

President / CEO

+1 830-253-5621

mark@tinker-rasor.com

Stephanie Decker

North American Business Development Manager

+1 772-473-7471

sdecker@tinker-rasor.com

Angela Payne

Office Manager, Inside Sales

+1 830-253-5621

a.payne@tinker-rasor.com

Lee Ann Hearn

General Manager

+1 830-253-5621

l.hearn@tinker-rasor.com

Chris Payne

Plant Manager

+1 830-253-5621

chris@tinker-rasor.com

Kevin Shaw

Purchasing

+1 830-253-5621

kshaw@tinker-rasor.com